Join ISTE or renew your memberhsip
Special Interest Group for Educational Technology Coaches
SIGETC promotes the development and collaboration of educational technology coaches who support the professional growth of teachers as they use technology to enhance learning.
SIGETC officers

SIG President
Lynne Horiuchi
Edu Tech Integration Spec
Kamehameha Schools
Honolulu, HI

SIG Communications Chair
Candace Shively
Director of K-12 Initiatives
The Source for Learning
East Berlin, PA

SIG Professional Development Chair
Jayme Johnson
Director Of Academic Technology
Village School
Pacific Palisades, CA

SIGETC Committee Members
Join a SIG today
Connect and collaborate
Join the discussion, find more resources and meet other members by participating in SIGETC networks:

Explore SIG resources
Access free professional learning content from SIGETC and other SIGs.

Explore other Special Interest Groups.